Please send e-mail to: SEAMATE@maerskfluid.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. For more information or contact one of our colleagues listed below.

 

Please click on the individual's name to send an e-mail.

Managing Director Mr. Jens Byrgesen jens.byrgesen@maerskfluid.com +45 3363 5060

Technical & Operational Manager Mr. Henrik Weimar
henrik.bak.weimar@maerskfluid.com +45 2028 7297

Sales & Marketing Coordinator Mrs. Belinda Bune belinda.bune@maerskfluid.com +45 3363 5059

Customer Service Executive Mrs. Shan Elverlin shan.elverlin@maerskfluid.com +45 3363 5048

 

DISTRIBUTORS:

Wartsila Switzerland

External link  

PrimeServ

External link  

 

AGENTS:

Agency Agent Country  Email   Phone no. Web address

Norvel Marine
Engineering Co. Ltd
Steven Wang China/Hong Kong   wangdong@norvelmarine.com   +86 2161059311  

Premier Six Pte Ltd  Raymond Toh Singapore/China   raymond@premier6.com   +65 62857833 premier6.com

Technava S.A. Andreas Angelidis  Greece   a.angelidis@technava.gr   +30 2104113916 technava.gr 

CASS-Technava  George Sotirelis  Cyprus  g.sotirelis@cass-technava-cy.com   +357 258199 21   cass-technava-cy.com

Unique System FZE  Aritra Bhaumik United Arab Emirates    aritra.bhaumik@uniquegroup.com   +971 6 5130333 uniquegroup.com

Headquarter

Maersk Fluid Technology A/S
50 Esplanaden
1098 Copenhagen K
Denmark

CONTACT US    A.P. MOLLER-MAERSK GROUP - Legal Notice - About This - Site Copyright A.P. Møller - Mærsk A/S - All rights reserved
Go to top